Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
lintpickle
heather

June 17, 2004 - 9:33 a.m.


Back to normal (whatever that is).....


It's a whole new day!!

I'm still a little blah but I'm always like that after a big cry.

There is a part of me that feels a bit, hmm don't know the right word, just feelin' a little shy about expressing my inner thoughts. I don't tend to do that to anyone very well.

At the same time though I'm glad I let it out. Usually I just hold it inside which can't be that good for ya.

So onto other things.

As I said yesterday, I was going to the hairdresser.

Well, let's just say it didn't help my mood yesterday.

Daisy definetely has a new *do* but she's not liking it too much. It's toooo short. Like just below my ears too short.

Everyone says it's cute. I didn't want *cute* I've been *the cute-next-door-girl* my whole life. I want to feel hip, sexy, not soccer mom cute.Yes, i know I can still make it look hip but to be honest I'm a little, actually an extreme hair-dsylexic.I'm not so good at the hair stuff. blah!

It's a big day for Austy- we have Kindergarten orientation. My little man is going to school. I can' wait until it's ALL day! tee hee.:0)

Okay time to try and fix the mop on my head.

bye


0 people have thoughts on this, click here to plant your thought!

previous - next

if only....... - July 12, 2004
Back to normal (whatever that is)..... - June 17, 2004
Goodbye's , the saddest word.. - June 16, 2004
Not so good now.... - June 16, 2004
Thank god for little boys and girls.... - June 16, 2004